weather

Current Weather

89°
Scattered Clouds
Feels like 90
20 - 0 in
6 MPH W
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday May 20
    Considerable cloudiness
    89°
    69°
    5 MPH S
    20%
  • Mon Monday May 21
    Morning thunderstorms
    87°
    69°
    8 MPH S
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday May 22
    A few thunderstorms possible
    84°
    65°
    7 MPH WSW
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday May 23
    Mix of sun and clouds
    85°
    66°
    6 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday May 24
    Mostly sunny
    88°
    65°
    6 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Fri Friday May 25
    More sun than clouds
    91°
    72°
    5 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday May 26
    Partly cloudy, chance of a thunderstorm
    86°
    71°
    9 MPH SSW
    30%
  • Sun Sunday May 27
    Scattered thunderstorms
    85°
    67°
    7 MPH SW
    40%
  • Mon Monday May 28
    Chance of showers
    81°
    63°
    10 MPH N
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday May 29
    Times of sun and clouds
    80°
    57°
    11 MPH NNE
    10%