WATCH LIVE
On Air 5:50AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday February 18
    Mix of sun and clouds
    54°
    46°
    8 MPH SE
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 19
    A few morning showers
    69°
    63°
    15 MPH SSW
    70%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Partly cloudy
    77°
    62°
    18 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Mainly cloudy and rainy
    65°
    43°
    13 MPH N
    100%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Showers ending by midday
    55°
    45°
    8 MPH NNW
    40%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Mainly cloudy and rainy
    59°
    55°
    9 MPH SE
    70%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Cloudy with rain
    64°
    52°
    11 MPH SW
    70%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Chance of showers
    59°
    47°
    7 MPH W
    40%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Plenty of sun
    60°
    44°
    7 MPH SE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Showers ending by midday
    57°
    44°
    7 MPH SW
    30%