WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Cloudy with late night rain
    80°
    56°
    14 MPH SSW
    90%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Mainly cloudy and rainy
    63°
    44°
    12 MPH N
    90%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Chance of showers
    54°
    50°
    8 MPH NE
    60%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Rain
    67°
    54°
    13 MPH SW
    80%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Rain and thunder
    66°
    50°
    11 MPH SSE
    100%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Plenty of sun
    58°
    41°
    16 MPH W
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Mainly sunny
    59°
    38°
    7 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Sunshine
    57°
    39°
    8 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Considerable cloudiness
    59°
    45°
    8 MPH SE
    10%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Chance of showers
    57°
    45°
    9 MPH SSE
    50%