Video - Consumer

«Back to main video page
  • Drought prompts federal disaster aid for several Kentuckiana countiesadd to reading list  

    Posted on August 8, 2012 at 6:41 PM

    Updated Wednesday, Aug 8 at 6:41 PM

    Several counties in Kentuckiana are considered primary disaster areas, including Jackson County in Indiana and Meade and Breckenridge counties in Kentucky and are now eligible for federal aid.

    By WHAS11