ReindeerCam: Santa's reindeer official live feed

ReindeerCam: Santa's reindeer official live feed

ReindeerCam: Santa's reindeer official live feed

Print
Email
|

WHAS11.com

Posted on December 4, 2013 at 2:01 PM

Check out Santa's reindeer on ReindeerCam.com. The kiddos will love to see the reindeer eat, sleep and just hang out. There are a few ways to get your name on the nice list. Just keep in mind it's one long list so it may be tough to see your child's name.

Here is the feeding schedule:

•    PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
•    MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
•    CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
•    EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
•    GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

This is available through Dec. 24.
 

Print
Email
|