Current Weather

42°
Louisville, KY
Overcast
Feels like 35
0 - 0 in
15 MPH WNW
Location:
Louisville, KY
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday November 18
    Clearing skies late
    67°
    36°
    16 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday November 19
    Times of sun and clouds
    39°
    30°
    14 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday November 20
    Mostly sunny
    52°
    39°
    9 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday November 21
    Abundant sunshine
    55°
    28°
    15 MPH SW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday November 22
    Sunshine
    43°
    28°
    7 MPH N
    0%
  • Thu Thursday November 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    47°
    28°
    6 MPH W
    0%
  • Fri Friday November 24
    Abundant sunshine
    45°
    37°
    6 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday November 25
    Few showers
    52°
    35°
    13 MPH SW
    30%
  • Sun Sunday November 26
    A few clouds
    39°
    26°
    10 MPH NW
    10%
  • Mon Monday November 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    38°
    30°
    7 MPH NNW
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Louisville, KY
Sat
H 67 L 36
Sun
H 39 L 30
Mon
H 52 L 39

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None