Current Weather

61°
Louisville, KY
Overcast
Feels like 61
0 - 0.16 in
12 MPH SW
Location:
Louisville, KY
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Showers possible
    63°
    49°
    13 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Considerable cloudiness
    55°
    42°
    16 MPH WSW
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Times of sun and clouds
    53°
    40°
    13 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Sunshine
    68°
    49°
    12 MPH S
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    More clouds than sun
    57°
    36°
    11 MPH W
    20%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Considerable cloudiness
    47°
    35°
    7 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Mostly sunny
    49°
    32°
    12 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Mainly sunny
    54°
    37°
    8 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday October 31
    Partly cloudy
    57°
    40°
    8 MPH W
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday November 01
    Partly cloudy
    58°
    45°
    8 MPH SSW
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Louisville, KY
Mon
H 63 L 49
Tue
H 55 L 42
Wed
H 53 L 40

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None