LOUISVILLE, Ky. – University of Louisville women’s basketball’s Asia Durr, Myisha Hines-Allen, and Mariya Moore each earned all-Atlantic Coast Conference coaches’ honors, the league office announced on Monday.

Durr was selected to the first team, a week after being named to the Blue Ribbon Panel’s first team, while Hines-Allen and Moore secured second-team accolades, as voted by the league’s 15 head coaches.

The sophomore, Durr has been Louisville’s driving force on offense. She is pacing the team with 18.8 points per game, connecting on 108 3-pointers. She has collected 60 assists, third most on the team, and a team-leading 40 steals. She has hit 209 field goals, five shy of tying for ninth most in a season, and her 621 points are seventh most in a year in school history.

Hines-Allen is averaging 13.8 points and 9.2 rebounds, totaling a league-leading 15 double-doubles. She is shooting 50.0 percent from the field. In addition to her offensive game, which also feature 50 assists, she has 32 steals. Her 302 rebounds this year and fourth best in a season in school history.

Moore has produced 12.1 points, 5.0 rebounds, and 4.8 assists per game. She is 17 assists shy of tying for 10th on the school’s single-season list, and her 160 helpers rank 35th nationally. She has scored in double figures on 20 occasions, while dishing out at least five assists 17 times.

No. 13 Louisville (27-7) is coming off its fifth-consecutive season in which it reached its league tournament’s semifinal game. The Cardinals, who have tied for the fourth-most victories in a season in school history, now await their NCAA Tournament fate. The 68-team field will be revealed on Monday on ESPN at 7 p.m.

For the latest information on Louisville women's basketball, log on to GoCards.com, or, for up-to-the-minute updates, follow the team's Twitter account at www.twitter.com/UofLWBB or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/UofLWBB.

2016-17 ACC Head Coaches Season Honors

ACC Player of the Year: Shakayla Thomas, Jr., F, Florida State

ACC Freshman of the Year: Francesca Pan, Fr., G, Georgia Tech

ACC Coach of the Year: Wes Moore, NC State

2016-17 All-ACC Team (as selected by the head coaches)

First Team

Lexie Brown, R-Jr., G, Duke

Rebecca Greenwell, R-Jr., G, Duke

Shakayla Thomas, Jr., F, Florida State

Asia Durr, So., G, Louisville

Miah Spencer, Sr., G, NC State

Dominique Wilson, Sr., G, NC State

Lindsay Allen, Sr., G, Notre Dame

Brianna Turner, Jr., F, Notre Dame

Alexis Peterson, Sr., G, Syracuse

Brittney Sykes, R-Sr., G, Syracuse

Second Team

Leticia Romero, Sr., G, Florida State

Myisha Hines-Allen, Jr., F, Louisville

Mariya Moore, Jr., F, Louisville

Adrienne Motley, Sr., G, Miami

Jessica Thomas, Sr., G, Miami

All-Freshman Team

Kobi Thornton, Fr., P, Clemson

Leaonna Odom, Fr., F, Duke

Francesca Pan, Fr., G, Georgia Tech

Jackie Young, Fr., G, Notre Dame

Gabby Cooper, Fr., G, Syracuse

Dominique Toussaint Fr., G, Virginia

Jocelyn Willoughby, Fr., G, Virginia

Alex Sharp, Fr., G, Wake Forest

All-Defensive Team

Brittany Brown, Sr., G, Florida State

Lexie Brown, R-Jr., G, Duke

Brianna Turner, Jr., F, Notre Dame

Alexis Peterson, Sr., G, Syracuse

Brittney Sykes, R-Sr., G, Syracuse